منزل > مركز المنتج > كابل نظام الدرابزين > جبل زلق صافي

    جبل زلق صافي

  • تصنيفها:
    كابل نظام الدرابزين
  • المشاهدات:
    971
  • وقت الإصدار:
    2018-11-28 15:09:38
  • تحقيق

شبكة حماية الجبال هي منتج تكنولوجي جديد وجديد يغير بشكل كامل حماية المنحدرات التقليدية ومفهوم شبكة حماية الجبال SNS. تطبيق SNS هو أساسا في المناطق الجبلية حيث من السهل حدوث الانزلاقات الأرضية والانزلاقات الأرضية. من أجل حماية المركبات المارة ، يتم استخدام شبكة من الماس على شكل نظام حماية المواد الرئيسي في الأجزاء المطلوبة.

الشبكة الجبلية عبارة عن شبكة على شكل ماس بالقرب من الجبل. يتم ضغط الحجر السائب على الجبل ، ولا يسمح للحجر بالسقوط. يتم تطبيق هذه الطريقة على حماية الجرف. الشبكة الجبلية عبارة عن شبكة من الأسلاك الفولاذية وطبقة حماية صافية مركبة على شكل الماس على جانب الطريق. سيتم حظر الحجارة الساقطة من قبل الشبكة ، وحماية السيارة أدناه ، إلخ. يتم تطبيق هذه الطريقة على حماية الجرف مع منحدر صغير.

على & nbsp؛ & نبسب ؛ بناء شبكة جبل: يتم إصلاح الأولين من خلال المراسي حبل الأسلاك و / أو الحبال الدعم ، ويتم تمرير هذا الأخير من خلال قضبان الصلب (يمكن تطبيق الإجهاد المسبق) و / أو المراسي حبل الأسلاك (المستخدمة عند وجود حبال دعم الحافة) ، منصات مرساة خاصة وطريقة ثابتة مثل حبل دعم الحافة عند الضرورة

على & nbsp؛ & نبسب ؛ مبدأ شبكة حماية الجبال يشبه نظام حماية سطح المنحدر مثل مرساة الرش والجدار مسمار التربة. ومع ذلك ، ونظراً لخصائصه المرنة ، يمكن للنظام نقل الحمولة المحلية المركزة بشكل موحد إلى المنطقة المحيطة لممارسة حماية كاملة للنظام بأكمله ، أي الحمل المحلي. التأثير الشامل ، بحيث يمكن أن الصافية جبل تحمل الأحمال الكبيرة والحد من متطلبات قوة رسو مرساة واحدة.

على & nbsp؛ & nbsp ؛ استخدام شبكة حماية الجبال: انفتاح النظام ، يمكن تصريف المياه الجوفية بحرية ، وتجنب عدم استقرار المنحدر الناجم عن زيادة ضغط المياه الجوفية. إن شبكة حماية الجبال لها مساهمة معينة في المنحدر المستقر ، ويمكنها أيضًا قمع المنحدر تخضع لمزيد من عوامل التعرية والتعرية ، ولا توجد متطلبات خاصة للخصائص المورفولوجية للمنحدر ، والظروف الأصلية لنمو الأرض والغطاء النباتي لا يتم تدمير المنحدر وتغييرها. يتم حفظ الخصائص المفتوحة للظروف اللاحقة أو المستقبلية وعند الضرورة ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالاخضرار المنحدر الصناعي. الظروف الضرورية ، يمكن للنباتات الخضراء أن تنمو بحرية في فضاءها المفتوح ، ويتم دمج تأثير تثبيت التربة لجذور النبات مع نظام حماية المنحدرات ، وبالتالي قمع انحدار الميل وتآكل التربة ، وهذا بدوره يحمي التربة الأرضية والمنحدرات. شبكة الحماية الجبلية تحقق أفضل حماية للحماية من المنحدر وحماية البيئة.


المنتجات ذات الصلة

لا توجد نتائج بحث!
مركز المنتج
الكلمة
سياج معدني ، عائق تحريك السور ، سياج لحام معدني ، حاجز ضوضاء ، سلك شفرة حلاقة ، نظام تثبيت المنحدر
خريطة الموقع

Home > Product > Cable Guardrail System > Mountain Skid Net

    Mountain Skid Net

  • Category:
    Cable Guardrail System
  • Browse number:
    813
  • Release time:
    2018-11-28 15:09:38
  • INQUIRY

The mountain protection net is a new and novel technology product that completely changes the traditional slope protection and SNS mountain protection net concept. The SNS application is mainly in the mountainous areas where landslides and landslides are easy to occur. In order to protect the passing vehicles, a diamond-shaped net is used as the main material protection system in the required parts.

The mountain net is a diamond-shaped net close to the mountain. The loose stone is pressed on the mountain, and the stone is not allowed to fall. This method is applied to the cliff protection. The mountain net is a steel wire net and a diamond-shaped net composite protective layer on the side of the road. The fallen stones will be blocked by the net, protect the car below, etc. This method is applied to the cliff protection with small slope.

   Mountain net construction: the first two are fixed by wire rope anchors and/or support ropes, the latter being passed through steel bars (prestressing can be applied) and/or wire rope anchors (used when there are edge support ropes), special anchor pads and Fixed way such as edge support rope when necessary

   The principle of the mountain protection net is similar to the surface slope protection system such as spray anchor and soil nail wall. However, due to its flexible characteristics, the system can transmit the local concentrated load uniformly to the surrounding area to fully exert the protection capability of the whole system, that is, local load. The overall effect, so that the mountain net can withstand large loads and reduce the anchoring force requirements of a single anchor.

   Mountain protection net use: the openness of the system, the groundwater can be freely drained, avoiding the slope instability caused by the increase of groundwater pressure; the mountain protection net has a certain contribution to the stable slope, and can also suppress the slope Subject to further weathering and erosion, and there is no special requirement for the morphological characteristics of the slope, and the original landform and vegetation growth conditions of the slope are not destroyed and changed. The open characteristics are reserved for subsequent or future conditions and when necessary, artificial slope greening is retained. Necessary conditions, green plants can grow freely in their open space, and the soil-fixing effect of the plant roots is integrated with the slope protection system, thereby suppressing slope damage and soil erosion, which in turn protects the landform and slope vegetation. The mountain protection net achieves the best slope protection and environmental protection purposes.


RELATED PRODUCTS

No search results found!
Product
Keywords
Metal Fence,Moving Obstacle Fence,Metal Welding Fence,Noise Barrier,Shaving Blade Wire,Slope Stabilzation System
Site map