منزل > شهادة > شهادة

شهادة

آنبينغ Huahaiyuan شبكة معدنية المحدودة& nbsp؛ شركة معتمدة لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 التي تطبق معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة في عملية الإنتاج. تحافظ عمليات الفحص والتفتيش المستمرة والفعالة على جودة منتجاتنا على مستوى عالٍ.


مراقبة المواد الخام

تقوم الشركة بإغلاق المواد الخام من خلال مجموعة من إجراءات إدارة جودة العرض مثل مراقبة نشاط الشراء والتفتيش الوارد وإدارة الموردين.


مراقبة نشاط المشتريات

يتعاون قسم المشتريات مع إدارة إدارة الجودة لصياغة المواصفات التشغيلية لأنشطة الشراء وفقاً للأنظمة ذات الصلة للمؤسسة ومتطلبات شراء المواد الخام وتنفيذها في أعمال الشراء. توقيع "عقد شراء" و "اتفاقية ضمان الجودة" مع الموردين المؤهلين لضمان توفير المواد الخام التي تطلبها الشركة في الوقت المناسب ونوعية جيدة للغاية.


إدارة فحص المواد الخام

يحدد قسم إدارة الجودة معايير فحص الأسلاك (الخصائص الفيزيائية ، التركيب الكيميائي) ، والتي يتم فرضها بشكل صارم من قبل قسم فحص الأسلاك. مفتشو الأسلاك اجتياز العمل التفتيش الأسلاك ، إصدار تقارير التفتيش ، شذوذ جودة التقرير في الوقت المناسب ، رقابة صارمة على جودة المواد الخام ، وضمان أن المواد الخام تلبي احتياجات الإنتاج من الشركات.

مراقبة جودة المنتج

من أجل ضمان أن المنتج يلبي متطلبات العملاء ، يتم فحص منتجات المصنع وفقا للمعايير المقابلة. بما أن جودة المنتج تتأثر بشكل كبير بالعوامل الموضوعية للموضوع ، من أجل تعظيم جودة المنتج ، يجب أن يكون مفتش الجودة على دراية بمعايير فحص الجودة وأن يتبع بدقة إجراءات فحص الجودة لتجنب أخطاء الاكتشاف.


1_副本.jpg2_副本.jpg4_副本.jpg

3_副本.jpg5_副本.jpg


مركز المنتج
الكلمة
سياج معدني ، عائق تحريك السور ، سياج لحام معدني ، حاجز ضوضاء ، سلك شفرة حلاقة ، نظام تثبيت المنحدر
خريطة الموقع

Home > Certificate > Certificate

Certificate

Anping Huahaiyuan Metal Mesh Co., Ltd. is an ISO 9001 quality management system certification company that implements strict quality control standards in the production process. Continuous and effective inspections and inspections keep our product quality at a high level.


Raw material control

The company closes raw materials through a range of supply quality management measures such as procurement activity control, incoming inspection and supplier management.


Procurement activity control

The procurement department cooperates with the quality management department to formulate operational specifications for procurement activities according to the relevant regulations of the enterprise and the requirements for purchasing raw materials, and implement them in the procurement work. Signing a “purchase contract” and a “quality assurance agreement” with qualified suppliers to ensure that the raw materials required by the company are supplied in a timely manner and the quality is very good.


Raw material inspection management

The quality management department establishes the wire inspection standard (physical properties, chemical composition), which is strictly enforced by the wire inspection department. Wire inspectors pass the wire inspection work, issue inspection reports, report quality abnormalities in a timely manner, strictly control the quality of raw materials, and ensure that raw materials meet the production needs of enterprises.

Product quality control

In order to ensure that the product meets the customer's requirements, the factory products are inspected according to the corresponding standards. Since the quality of the product is greatly influenced by the objective factors of the subject, in order to maximize the quality of the product, the quality inspector must be familiar with the quality inspection standards and strictly follow the quality inspection procedures to avoid detection errors.


1_副本.jpg2_副本.jpg4_副本.jpg

3_副本.jpg5_副本.jpg


Product
Keywords
Metal Fence,Moving Obstacle Fence,Metal Welding Fence,Noise Barrier,Shaving Blade Wire,Slope Stabilzation System
Site map